Ataxia Chat Room

The National Ataxia Foundation chat rooms are a place where you can connect with others affected by Ataxia. The services are provided free and are available at the times listed below.

Chat Hours

  • Each evening at 9 PM Eastern Standard Time (EST)/
    1 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
    - The chat lasts for an hour

  • Saturday at 2 PM Eastern Standard Time (EST)/
    6 PM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
    - The chat lasts for an hour

Opening the E-NAF Chatroom

The E-NAF Chatroom can be easily accessed by clicking here.

ParaChat App for iPhone and iPad

Instructions for obtaining and configuring the ParaChat App for your iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch. ParaChat is a free app, available in the Apple App store. Get ParaChat here