Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

HYBRID Sioux Empire Ataxia Support Group Meeting

July 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Topic: SIOUX EMPIRE Ataxia Support Group Meeting  – Jodie Kawa of North Carolina will be speaking virtually

Time: Jul 10, 2021 01:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

11:00 PST, 12;00 Noon MST,1:00  CST, 2:00 PST

 

In-Person meeting location: Main branch Siouxland library @ 200 North Dakota Ave. – Meeting room A

Virtual attendance zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85276508653

 

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.

Monthly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZEvcO-trjMsH9dHccS3yWc5wnJv8PR5JzE0/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGtrDwsH9SdthyERpwMAI_CM-_ziFxdgvpZtBzmMHNKVQCjIexoJOpPIo36

 

For meeting access information contact Mary Beth Farley at Phone #: (605) 941-2913 | Email: englishteacher1116@gmail.com

Join Our Facebook Group!

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Details

Date:
July 10
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm